Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Fitzpatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Fitzpatrick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary Cronk

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just changed our insurance policy to State Farm with Justin and he has been phenomenal to work with during this process. He was patient, extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions to make sure we felt comfortable and were taken care of. Thanks Justin & team!"

Wanda Abramson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Erica was amazing to work with! She helped me with my issue immediately and took care of me with kindness and understanding!"

Tomasz Karaszewski

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Bundled my homeowners and car insurance, saved a lot of money in the process."

Arnoldo Vizcaino

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice and polite. Helpful with everything"

Kyle Bloms

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nadia at Matt’s office was tremendous help! I had just moved states and they worked with my previous agent to get me everything I needed. Highly recommend!"

Andrea Torres

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nadia & she was amazing! Not only was she flexible with working with me & my time, she did a great job with explaining everything with detail. Very knowledgeable & confident in her work. Overall a great experience!"

Kelly

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had such a great experience with this office! They are super helpful and have great customer service! Erica went above and beyond when I needed something promptly! We are very satisfied with Matt and his office!"

Gail Campbell

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Matt Fitzpatrick and State Farm for my personal car, home as well as business insurance for many years and their entire office is professional and efficient and I have nothing but good things to say about them. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

jim stiltner

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always , competent and nice to work with"

Brandy Wekamp

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for a new auto insurance after my previous company almost doubled my premium. Nadia at State Farm was a great help, she answered all my questions knowledgeably, she helped explain my options and was able to lower my monthly premium then I ever paid with my previous company. She even gave me her cell phone number to be able to call or text her directly if needed. Great customer service, quick, efficient and affordable. I couldn't recommend more."

Rey Calvillo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Nadia for helping me with all my insurance needs! Home, auto, and renter's insurance. I highly recommend state farm!"

Aaron Sheehan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very helpful and friendly. She was very knowledgeable of her job."

Josh Cronk

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoy being insured by Matt and his Team! Have always worked directly with Justin B and he always takes extremely good care of my and my family! Would highly recommend."

victoria valencia

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica’s amazing, shes very professional in her work."

Marcos Hernandez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nadia Chavez speaks Spanish and is very friendly and helpful...she always answers my questions no matter how simple it may be...agents like her are hard to find!! (Original) Nadia Chavez habla español y es muy amigable y servicial...siempre contesta mis preguntas por mas simple que sea ...agentes como ella son dificiles de encontrar!!"

Gage Cook

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy experience, great guy"

Tami Franz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by phone call and text and Nadia helped me get insurance that cut my bill in half and she did it through text, which was super helpful for me!"

Mile High

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Brame is a stud and has helped a ton with my policies! Thanks to everyone in this office."

Michael Altmaier

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Fitzpatrick and his team at State Farm are great. They are responsive and on top of their game, I recommend them for insurance needs in Colorado Springs."

Michelle Anne Ortega

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and willing to help! 🥹"

Jennifer Johnson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend 😌"

Henry Jordan

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to add a vehicle to my policy. Justin provided A+++ service!!! I was very happy with the transaction."

Natalia Granados

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was fast and very helpful. Great customer service"

Joshua Rasmussen

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Matt and his team. I have multiple vehicles, and my home on policy with him. No complaints at all! Very proactive agent!"

John Sutton

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nadia at State Farm has always been very friendly and helpful! She has gone above and beyond with her customer service."