Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janita White

Janita White

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janita White
"Erica was very informative about my policy gave me step by step instructions on what to do and great person to work with"
Profile photo of Martin Calderon

Martin Calderon

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Calderon
"Awesome to work with, answered all my questions, great attitude, very knowledgeable and helpful, would definitely recommend going through him for insurance"
Profile photo of Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Smith
"Patrick was great 👍🏾 very friendly"
Profile photo of Mary Dougherty

Mary Dougherty

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dougherty
"It was a top notch experience. The help and explanations of different coverages was greatly appreciated. Very professional."
Profile photo of shay nealon

shay nealon

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shay nealon
"Ian Poe is legit! I moved from my previous insurance company after moving to the Springs and he set me up with a similar but, better policy. I’ll definitely be referring him to others! 7/3/24 update: I bought a new vehicle and didn’t have the time to come into the office and was having difficulties getting my policy transferred from the old car to the new and Erica V. was able to help me with everything over the phone. Erica answered all my questions and concerns without hesitation and professionally. She even emailed me to verify that everything was correct and that I was comfortable with the price difference. 10/10 recommend the agents at this office."
Profile photo of Malissa Smith

Malissa Smith

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Smith
"Extremely satisfied with the new insurance policies I have that Justin Brame so wonderfully helped set up! Justin was exceptional in providing the highest standards of patience and expertise with his knowledge of the insurance realm. I was able to save thousands of dollars by switching to State Farm. Thank you so much Justin!"
Profile photo of Denny Anderson

Denny Anderson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Anderson
"I had some questions about my State Farm home and auto policies and talked the Erica Villasenor. Erica had the information I needed and was very professional, all in all very happy with Erica."
Profile photo of Lillian Drosen

Lillian Drosen

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Drosen
"Justin Brame was one of the most pleasant and awesome people to help me and my sister get quotes and a policy active with State Farm Insurance. Not to brag on and on about Justin, but i have to say he was a kind and very gentle soul to work with on a deeper level we had a great connection! Justin provided and explained information that we can actually understand and if me or my Sister who is from Mexico had a question then Justin went right ahead with lots of patience to further explain until it was very clear to us. I could not have possibly asked for any better service then this exceptional customer service from Justin. You need to promote Justin 👈 in the work he does. There are very few people out there like him :) ohh and we got the best deals from this agency as well which we are really happy with !!!! Really recommend Justin and the agency he works for !!!!!! Hi Five 🤚"
Profile photo of Kels Nichole

Kels Nichole

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kels Nichole
"Justin was very helpful and quick to give me a quote. He listened to what I was looking for and provided me with great additional information! Fantastic service."
Profile photo of Joel Rodriguez

Joel Rodriguez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rodriguez
"Thank you, Erica, for your quick and thorough accommodations. We appreciate your help and look forward to continuing with StateFarm COS."
Profile photo of Larry Wilson

Larry Wilson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wilson
"Just finished transferring my policies from USAA to State Farm and was very pleased with the professionalism and expertise of Mitchell Fitzpatrick as my new agent. Mitch was very upbeat and pleasant to work with. Thanks you"
Profile photo of Jr Piedra

Jr Piedra

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Piedra
"Very patient with my schedule and super informative. And of course a great rate!"
Profile photo of Ana Santeliz

Ana Santeliz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Santeliz
"Great customer service! Andrew was amazing and was extremely helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of susan sutherland

susan sutherland

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan sutherland
"Erica was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of bob heidt

bob heidt

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bob heidt
"Erica answered all my questions and concerns about the type of policy I have. I think if a problem does arise in the future, she and Matt will have my back."
Profile photo of Joshua Splawn

Joshua Splawn

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Splawn
"Erica Villasenor did an excellent job helping me out when I was looking to replace a vehicle on my insurance. She communicated clearly and quickly."
Profile photo of Daniel Tirado

Daniel Tirado

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tirado
"Justin has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient, friendly, and understanding in every aspect that our family requires with an insurance policy. Huge kudos to him and am happy to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Mathew Wells

Mathew Wells

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Wells
"Erica from Matt Fitzpatrick State Farm was awesome. She was able to find the right policy for us and helped us save quite a bit of money!"
Profile photo of Luke Wells

Luke Wells

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Wells
"Super Friendly"
Profile photo of Fazekidgamer 146

Fazekidgamer 146

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fazekidgamer 146
"Erica is very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and helped me get best rate for my insurance , he also explained the importance of having a whole life policy in place if something ever happened to me . My family will have the protection they will need and I can also accumulate cash savings within the policy ."
Profile photo of Tom Kelly

Tom Kelly

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kelly
"Erica and rest of the Matt's team are always on top of their game at supporting me. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Deborah Bower

Deborah Bower

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bower
"I'm so glad Matt and his staff were recommended to me. Nadia is excellent in handling all my questions as well as friendly and got things done quick! Best move I've made in years! Best rates for my autos as well as my homeowner's policy. Thank you Nadia! Still love this Agency! Ian was helpful and just pleasant to speak with. Anyone you talk to you can expect exceptional service!"
Profile photo of courtney poe

courtney poe

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by courtney poe
"What a great group of people! Ian and the rest of the office were so helpful in getting me the right coverage."
Profile photo of Bruce Cadle

Bruce Cadle

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Cadle
"You won't find an insurance agent who will work harder to get you the best rates than Ian Poe. Ian is knowledgeable and professional. Give him a call today!"
Profile photo of Edwin mesa

Edwin mesa

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin mesa
"Great customer service. Matt answered every question."