Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Hackney

Kristen Hackney

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hackney
"Erica is absolutely amazing!! Very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Keeley Theurer

Keeley Theurer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keeley Theurer
"Andrew was amazing! Super personable, answered all my questions, and was able to build an excellent rapport. So glad I switched."
Profile photo of Donna Henry

Donna Henry

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Henry
"Erica was very helpful explaining our home insurance bill notification. I appreciated her help!"
Profile photo of Justin Tullis

Justin Tullis

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Tullis
"Andrew was great setting us up with auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Caroleen Cleveland

Caroleen Cleveland

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroleen Cleveland
"Answered and responded to all of my questions in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Sue Kershner

Sue Kershner

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Kershner
"Ian was immensly helpful in getting me a less expensive policy for my home and autos. And he made the transition easy. Great guy to work with."
Profile photo of susan sutherland

susan sutherland

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan sutherland
"Erica was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of payton Hanson

payton Hanson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by payton Hanson
"This office is full of gems! I had the pleasure of speaking with Janine over a few tedious tasks that come with changing carriers and she helped me quickly and was able to answer all of my questions. She made me feel supported and for that I am so grateful. Thanks Janine!"
Profile photo of Irma Lopez

Irma Lopez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Lopez
"Erica’s customer service is phenomenal! She’s so friendly and courteous. Explained everything that I needed to know in detail! Thank you for the best customer service ☺️"
Profile photo of Beka Renae

Beka Renae

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beka Renae
"Matt and his team have been great to work with and got me an amazing rate on my car insurance. I even had another company tell me how good my insurance and rate was and that there was no way they would be able to come close to matching it. Recently, I’ve been especially thankful for Janine, who has helped me on multiple occasions. She thinks ahead and goes above and beyond to make sure that the customer is taken care of. She is also always very kind and responds quickly to questions. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of John Cerda

John Cerda

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cerda
"Lost my AirPods in Oahu, Matt tracked me down and personally delivered them to me. Took him 4 hours on a fairy, rented a car, and drove an hour just to return them. Great agent."
Profile photo of Deb Miller

Deb Miller

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Miller
"Erica was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Yuliana Carreon

Yuliana Carreon

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliana Carreon
"Erica V. has been such an amazing help. She has great communication and will do anything to help people out."
Profile photo of Chris Isherwood

Chris Isherwood

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Isherwood
"great service. Quick, efficient and friendly. Erica ensured that I had everything I needed to get my new truck registered as well as correcting some out of date details. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chuck Powers

Chuck Powers

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Powers
"The does Patrick Office his entire team Erica and everybody have always done a great job for me greatly appreciate them and highly recommend them. Thanks, Matt and Team!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Foster

Jonathan Foster

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Foster
"Very attentive customer service."
Profile photo of curtis moxley

curtis moxley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curtis moxley
"Wonderful service all around! Andrew was great to deal with and had great advice and communication!"
Profile photo of M Maestas

M Maestas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Maestas
"I had several questions regarding my new teen driver and Erica was great in providing me with all the information I needed. She was very informative and patient."
Profile photo of Pea Nut

Pea Nut

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pea Nut
"Just switched my insurance over because of the great customer service I had with Dustin Marshall. He is very knowledgeable about the products State Farm has to offer. Most important his did NOT pressure me into changing companies. Thank you Dustin."
Profile photo of Cassidy Jones

Cassidy Jones

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Jones
"Erica was super responsive and helpful with updating our insurance policy. Thanks so much for all of the help and for working so quickly!"
Profile photo of Brian Dapper

Brian Dapper

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dapper
"I have been a client of State Farm and Matt’s agency for years. I must say that Erica in their office is terrific. She answers/handles and questions/ concerns I have very quickly. She is one of the best"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Hawkins

Nathaniel Hawkins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Hawkins
"Dustin Marshall was amazing. We reached out for a quote and questions. Dustin was so helpful and informative - and best of all, was NOT pushy. He didn’t try to sell us on anything - rather, he helped us find what was right for us. He was honest about what would and wouldn’t work. His professionalism and integrity exemplify what the insurance industry should aspire to."
Profile photo of Kadriel McGee

Kadriel McGee

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadriel McGee
"Erica V. was very professional and polite when I spoke to her. It is good t have a surrounding group of amazing people all working towards a common goal. I appreciate her and State Farm"
Profile photo of PezRacer

PezRacer

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PezRacer
"Hi, I’ve been dealing with Janine Coderre in Matt’s office and I highly recommend her to anyone shopping for insurance. She’s very kind, always willing to help, and has been very responsive to my emails! Thank you Janine!"
Profile photo of Neven Hamilton-Wieden

Neven Hamilton-Wieden

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neven Hamilton-Wieden
"From Tucson AZ: Ian has been great in helping my family transition to State Farm. He was very professional and helped answer all of my questions. He was very respectful and patient during a challenging time for us. I would highly recommend anyone in my area who is thinking about switching to State Farm to go through Matt or Ian. Very happy so far, Ian deserves a raise!"